Contact

Czech Republic


Petra Kamanová
phone: +420 604 251 778
email: petra.a1@seznam.cz

Daniel Kaman
phone: +420 605 509 030
email: d.kaman@seznam.cz

Bohdan Mamula
phone: +420 608 708 258
email: mamula@sfa.cz

Michal Eichler
phone: +420 773949193
email: eichler@sfa.cz

Kateřina Coufalová
phone: +420 736276326
email: katerina.couf@seznam.cz

Egypt

phone: +420 608708258
email: info@sfa.cz

Ukraine

Halyna Lendel
phone: +380 95 8866319
email: halyna@supfa.com

Ivan Lendel
phone: +380 66 1469350
email: ivan@supfa.com

Vietnam

Ngô Minh Phát
phone: +84 93 8916964
email: phat@sfa.cz

Karel Papík
phone: +84 90 2668732
email: papik@sfa.cz